Course reset history shows when an employee's courses have been reset. This can help you review previous course resets and understand changes made to an employee's training.
â ď¸Important: When a course is reset, the certificate is removed. The employee must complete the course again to receive a new certificate.
To view an employee's course reset history, follow the steps below:
đNote: You need to be a manager or administrator to do this.
Log in to the Admin tool, then click Employees.
Click the relevant employee, then click Activity.
Click Reset History.
