Skip to main content

Admin Tool remove a site

Admins can deactivate a site in CPL Learning to prevent it from being used while retaining its configuration and associated data. This can be useful when a site is no longer required but may need to be reactivated in the future.

Written by Andreea Nicoara
Did this answer your question?