Skip to main content

Edit your user groups

You can edit, reprocess, deactivate, or duplicate your user groups.

Written by Xanthe Jackson

Edit the name of a user group

To edit the name of a user group follow the steps below:

  1. In the Admin tool, click User Groups.

  2. Click the Pencil

    icon to edit.

  3. Enter the name into the description field, then click Save.


Reprocess a user group

To reprocess a user group follow the steps below:
If you added new positions or sites to the user groups, and you want to rerun.

  1. In the Admin tool, click User Groups.

  2. Click Reprocess

    icon, then click OK.


Duplicate a user group

To duplicate a user group follow the steps below:

  1. In the Admin tool, click User Groups.

  2. Click the Duplicate

    icon.


Deactivate a user group

To deactivate user groups that are not used, follow the steps below:

  1. In the Admin tool, click User Groups.

  2. Select the toggle

    to deactivate.

Did this answer your question?